策略發展
由2013年度起,全面推行「四個策略行動方案」

(一) 加強推動女青運動,突顯女青運動的文化承傳,增強基督教、婦女及會員三大事工的協同效應,致力深化及普及女青運動,培育女性基督徒領袖及發揮會員及義工的力量,貢獻社會。

(二) 建立服務效益評估機制,透過對每項服務的檢視,分析其社會效益及財務效益,發掘機構強項,善用機構資源,而長遠目標是提升社會效益及可持續發展的能力。

(三) 開拓公益業務,按社會服務需求,開創一些高效益之自資服務及社會企業,透過創新及跨界別合作,提升及發展各部門的潛能及效益。

(四) 優化員工參與及管理,特別關注員工對機構的歸屬感及凝聚力。通過展開機構文化調查研究、推行優化員工福利措施,十項新猷包括忠誠服務奬、健康達人獎及家庭友善政策,以加強溝通及關懷員工的需要,建構人才資本。


2014-15年度機構表現藍圖計劃,在服務發展層面,包括下列各項:

1. 整合女青運動:推行深化及普及對女青運動認知之項目、藍三角事工融合項目、倡議性別觀點之活動項目及福音活動,以及促進本會會員及義工人數增長。

2. 促進服務效益:落實執行項目之優化/縮減/重組/擴大,及拓展新公益業務及自資服務之數目。

3. 強化機構品牌:加強傳媒作正面報導及品牌及形象設計。




版權所有© 2018 香港基督教女青年會 (擔保有限公司)
Powered By SmarkGlobal

Strategic Development
Starting from 2013, the “Four Bold Steps” Strategic Plan has been implemented, including
 
(i) strengthening and promoting of the YWCA Movement, to emphasize its cultural heritage and enhance the synergy of the three Movements, namely Christian Ministry, Women Affairs and Membership Affairs. Efforts have been made to crusade the YWCA Movement, nurture Christian women leaders and utilize the strength of both members and volunteers for the benefits of the society;

(ii) establishing service impact assessment mechanism to review and analyze the respective social and financial impact of our services with the aim to explore the agency’s strengths and maximize its resource utilization. In the long run, enhance social impact and organization sustainability;

(iii) developing social business including high-impact self-financed services and social enterprises. The potentials and effectiveness of departments would be further enhanced through innovation and cross-sector collaboration; and

(iv) enhancing staff engagement and management with emphasis laid on staff loyalty and sense of belonging towards the Association. Building human capital through conducting a corporate cultural survey and implementation of the ten new initiatives on staff fringe benefits such as devoted service award, master of fitness award and family friendly policy coupled with the strengthening of internal communications. All these were measures being taken to show our genuine concern about staff’s needs.


Regarding service development, 2014-15 PMMT has included the following:

1. Integration of YWCA Movement: implementing programmes which could deepen and promote the knowledge about YWCA Movement, integrating the Blue Triangle Movement, advocating gender perspectives and evangelistic activities and fostering the growth of members and volunteers of the Association.

2. Enhancing service effectiveness: enhancing/reducing/restructuring/expanding certain implementation items, and developing new social businesses and self-financed services.

3. Strengthening corporate branding: strengthening positive mass media exposure, corporate branding and corporate image design.



COPYRIGHT© 2012 HKYWCA ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Powered By SmarkGlobal